Memorial Teachers

Kaci Albright
 
 
 
pho
Music
 
Will Andler
Flight & Space 
Chelsea Apicello
 
Bryon Banks
Robotics
Green Architecture
Kerry Banks
Mariana Barisic
Intervention Specialist
Adam Beck
Intervention Specialist
 
Jennifer Bouffard
pho
 
Gifted
Dan Byers
 
Diane Caine

 

Cathy Campensa

 

pho

campensa@mentorschools.org

French 
Anne-Marie Campurtaro

camp

 

Gina Chase

pho

chaseg@mentorschools.org

7th Grade ELA   Meet the Teacher

7th Grade Honors ELA  Meet the Teacher

Stephanie Clements
 
 
Katrina DeRespiris
pho
Math/Social Studies
Dawn Diemert
Kim Driscoll
Andy Dubeansky
Stephanie Dwyer
dwyer
Holly Foessett

Abby Folk

 

pho

 

English/ Social Studies
 
Christina Foschia
Brian Franck
 
Scott Gibson
 
Susan Gorjup
Dawn Hill
Joe Jeckel

 

Rachel Jeschelnig

pho

jeschelnigr@mentorschools.org

Music

 

Elizabeth Johnston
Social Studies 7   Meet the Teacher
Social Studies 8 Meet the Teacher
Ian Knepp
Barbel Krix
 
Glenn Kulma
Tyson Lambert
 
Lynn Lang
 

Coreen Lundquist

pho

lundquist@mentorschools.org

Math Coach

Meet the Teacher

Nick Markijohn
Deanna McKenrick

Laurie McLaughlin

pho

mclaughlinl@mentorschools.org

6th Grade  ELA Meet the Teacher

6th Grade Honors ELA Meet the Teacher

Ben McMurtrie
 
Ben Meisel
 
Katie Mills
Intervention Specialist
 
 
Ashley Murar

 

Stephanie Nystrom

nys

nystrom@mentorschools.org

ELA Intervention Teacher
 
Shayna Panchik
pan
 
Linda Parker

Steve Poremba

 

pho

porembaS@mentorschools.org

Music

 

 
Dave Porter
 
Cheryl Posner
 
Kim Randall
 
Kendra Reeg
Tina Rose

Michaela Ross

pho

federico@mentorschools.org

 

Intervention Specialist

Meet the Teacher

Lee Anne Sabol
Darleen Seagroves
Kim Shorr
 
Jessica Sines

Katie Smith

 

pho

smithk@mentorschools.org

Art

Meet the Teacher

Emily Strobel
pho
 
Science
Megan Taylor
 
 
Stephanie Thomas
 
Tom Tonkli
Rosemary Turk
Kristin Urbanek

Lisa Van Curen

 

pho

 

vancuren@mentorschools.org

Family Consumer Science

Meet the Teacher

Cindy Vehovec
Art Foundations 6   Meet the Teacher 
Fine Art 7    Meet the Teacher
Rachel Victor
 
Anne Vucetic
Jeff Watt
watt
Intervention Specialist
Kristine Wiess
Intervention Specialist
Susan Wolfe
Intervention Specialist
Ben Yanosko
yan
 
Jen Yerse
Matthew Yoke
Orchestra 8